Phone: 1-516-987-4377 Call Us! Fax: 516-431-1445
Building Permit Applications
Expediter and Research Services
We operate 7 days a week

If you in need of splitting an existing tax lot into two or more tax lots, creating lease parcels, or modifying lot lines between tax parcels, you will need a subdivision building permit. If the subdivision building permit is for Suffolk County, then the Suffolk county building permit expediter of Building Permits Zoom will have to get approval from the Department of Health Services Office of Wastewater Management approval and meet sewage disposal and water supply requirements with the Sanitary Code of Suffolk County.

The Building Permit Expeditor will help you with expediting the subdivision building permit process, whether it is in Nassau County or Suffolk County.

They will help you  complete a subdivision development map and application and facilitate approval for your subdivision building permit with all of their knowledge in subdivision guidelines, instructions and standards.

In Nassau County, we will work with the Building Department in the Town of Hempstead or TOH and the Town of North Hempstead as well as local municipalities in Nassau County such as; the Village of Bayville, the Village of Cedarhurst, the Village of East Rockaway, the Village of East Williston, the Village of Farmingdale, the Village of Floral Park, the Village of Flower Hill, the Village of Freeport, the Village of Garden City, the City of Glen Cove, the Village of Great Neck Plaza, the Village of Laurel Hollow, Village of Lawrence, the City of Long Beach, the Village of Lynbrook, the Village of Malverne, the Village of Massapequa Park, the Village of New Hyde Park, the Town of Oyster Bay, the Village of Plandome, the Village of Roslyn, the Village of Sands Point, the Village of Sea Cliff, and the Village of Westbury.

In Suffolk County, some Building Departments they may work with are; the Town of Brookhaven, the Town of Smithtown, the Town of Islip, the Town of Babylon, the Town of Huntington, the Town of Riverhead, the Town of South Hampton, the Town of East Hampton and the Town of Southhold.

building permits nassau